Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

PhD Students

mgr Aleksandra Andrzejowska

room: D-1-35
phone: 12 664 4637
e-mail:

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Agata Bogdał

room: D-1-37
phone: 12 664 4521
e-mail: agata.ciulkowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Anna Filiczkowska

room: D-1-35
phone: 12 664 4637
e-mail: anna.filiczkowska@student.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Daniel Jakubiec

room: D-1-37
phone: 12 664 4521
e-mail: daniel.jakubiec@student.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Hanieh Karimi

room: D-1-26
phone: 12 664 4763
e-mail: hanieh.karimi@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Paulina Kijak

room: D-1-35
phone: 12 664 4637
e-mail: paulina.kijak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr inż. Simbarashe Moyo

room: D-1-20
phone: 12 664 4765
e-mail:

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Dominik Panek

room: D-1-20
phone: 12 664 4765
e-mail: dominik.panek@student.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Carina Rząca

room: D-1-26
phone: 12 664 4763
e-mail: carina.rzaca@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr Konrad Skórkiewicz

room: D-1-39
phone: 12 664 4668
e-mail: konrad.skorkiewicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

mgr inż. Monika Szczepanek

room: D-1-26
phone: 12 664 4763
e-mail: monika.szczepanek@doctoral.uj.edu.pl